The month of Apr whisked past

Without much notice, 1/3 of 2010 has already passed. For the past 1 year I felt very much like the contortionist below. Bending over all directions at work and at home, facing all kinds of strange instructions that changed every minute.

#085 - And the contortionist said, "what do you think you are looking at?"

Without much notice, I’ve journeyed through 37.5% of my life (assuming a typical life expectancy of 80 years) (without growing any taller…)
#088 - Grow tall and grow strong

As of now, I’ll love to continue to shoot, and I’ll continue to look for something else that can make me feel alive
#081 - sweet love

I haven’t been writing as much as I used to, so if it interests you, the latest photos can be found on my flickr

Till then, cya around.
#097 - the peek-a-boo cat

Leave a comment