Excuse me, can I have your pictures for free?

Oh yes, if you aren’t a large grantmaker, if you aren’t going to pay for stock photos, and if you aren’t willing to pay for your new company website.

It just pisses me off that people don’t take me seriously when I said I don’t give out my photos for free.
If you don’t wish to pay me, then by all means, get from the stock photos.
My photos are not for free, even if you are my boss.

And we were talking about these:
#106 - the sky gets darker and the lights, brighter

#105

Bleh.

Tagged , , ,

Leave a Reply

