Ho Chi Minh City Day 2

I wandered around the streets of HCMC on my own for the next 2 days of my trip.

I spent the morning shopping at Ben Thanh Market. Lots and lots of shops that make me totally confused about what to buy and what not to buy!

The roads are so busy, and I wonder why they would sit by the roads and watch the traffic buzz.

 

 

 

I spent the next 2 hours at Trung Nguyen Coffee, just to zone out and watch the street while I sip yummy Vietnamese coffee.

 
I find the ladies who peddled food on the streets very fascinating. They can just set up their stalls under a tree, or lamp post or just on the road.

 

 

Leave a Reply

