My dad hurt his hand at work. Mr N thinks it’s not uncommon to have minor accidents in my dad’s course of work.
Really?
I wonder if it’s because my dad is getting older, so he’s more carelesss. Or is it because I didn’t really pay attention to him when I was younger.

I have to help to do the paperwork for a colleague who doesn’t want to work beyond the retirement age.

As I read through the terms and conditions of re-employment, I really want to drop everything and go around the world when I turn 40. (It means I’ve approximately 9.7 years left to save up.)

#157

Leave a Reply

