Blogging on the go

I’ve just gotten a data plan so it means I can try blogging while commuting.

My new job requires me to start work later. It’s not that late but it’s almost a good 1 and half hr later than my usual working hrs. The new schedule has kicked in this week and I’m trying to enjoy going to work and leaving the office later.

So far, my new colleagues are generally warm & friendly. As my position has been vacant for a good quarter of the year, everyone seems glad that I’ve appeared, probably because they can start relieving themselves of the extra duties that they had taken on.

I wonder if I can manage the full workload… My mentor has advised me to just do whatever I can cos everyone’s work is urgent but there’s only one me. We’ll see how it goes.

Tagged

Leave a Reply

