the me-me on pooh bear

i’m so tired in the office after trying to squeeze information dating back to as far as 2002 into an A3 diagram. And i finally understood why we were tested on “summary” for English and GP.

Then i decided to look for a me-me. And i found this from meme express.

Do you love Winnie the Pooh? Not really.

Which is your favorite character in the Pooh series? Eeyore.

Did you have a Pooh Bear toy?

(Perhaps you had Piglet, Rabbit, Tigger or another character.)

 I think so… I had all of them.

 

 

Have you ever worn a Pooh Bear costume, or one of another character from the series? No!

What is your all-time favorite children’s book? hmm…Enid Blyton’s

Tagged

Leave a Reply

